Human Resources

Women's Safety Committee Members

Jane O'Brien
Human Resources (Committee Chair)
jobrien@uwo.ca

Daniel Redmond
Campus Police Department
dredman@uwo.ca

Larissa Bartlett
Equity & Human Rights Services
larissa.bartlett@uwo.ca

Louise Koza
Human Resources
lkoza@uwo.ca

Donna Chute-Dolan
Human Resources
perdec@uwo.ca

Carrie Passi
University Students' Council
cpassi@uwo.ca

Jennifer Devlin
Professional Managerial Association (PMA)
jennifer.devlin@schulich.uwo.ca

Position currently vacant
Residence Education

Taniya Nagpal
Society of Graduate Students (SOGS)
tnagpal@uwo.ca

Patricia Samways
Student Development Services
patti@sdc.uwo.ca

Nicole Harding
University of Western Ontario Staff Association
UWOSA
nharding@uwo.ca

Alex Benac
University Students' Council
uscvpint@westernusc.ca

Danielle Carr
Wellness Education Centre, Sexual Violence Prevention
svpec@uwo.ca

Samantha Johnstone
Western Foot Patrol
sjohnst4@uwo.ca

Randi Fisher
University of Western Ontario Faculty Association
(UWOFA)
rfisher@uwo.ca