women in science and the department of mathematics

home facts events news facilitators advisors

 

Find the WISDOM Facilitator in your Program!


bullet Andrea Blasl bullet Andrea Wallette
bullet Connie Chan bullet Jen Long
bullet Jennifer Hall bullet Kristen Jenkins
bullet Lindsey Fiddes bullet Nancy Wong
bullet Sari Belzycki bullet Stephanie Hayne
bullet Subha Ramanathan    

line image

Andrea Blasl

Kinesiology
ablasl@hotmail.com

Back to Top              


Andrea Wallette

  Picture of Andrea Wallette

Faculty: Science
Program: Honours Chemistry
Year:4
anwallet@uwo.ca

Classes:

First Year: Calculus 050/081, Biology 022,Chemistry 020,Physics 024,Philosophy 021

Second Year: Chem 251 (Inorganic), Chem 253 (Organic), Chem 254 (Physical), Math 290a, Physics 243b, Sociology 020

Third Year: Chem 351a (Metals),Chem 352a (Analytical I), Chem 353a (Organic), Chem 374a (Quantum Mechanics),Chem 226a (Environmental), Math 291b, Chem 354b (Electrochemistry), Chem 363b (Bioactive Molecules/Medicinal Drugs), Chem 362b (Analytical II), Psych 126b (Drugs and Behaviour)

Forth Year: Chem 351a (Metals), Chem 353a (Organic), Chem 358a (Industrial), Psych 154a (Aspects of Life-Skills), Classics 152a (Engineering in the Ancient World), Chem 361b (Organometallics), Chem 453b (Physical Organic), Chem 455b (Photochemistry), Chem 466b (History of Chemical Thought), Chem 474b (Spectroscopy and Dynamics)

Goals and aspirations:

Ph.D in Physical Organic Chemistry.....and to live a happy and fulfilling life!

Back to Top              


Connie Chan

Enviro. Sci.
cchan47@uwo.ca

Back to Top              


Jen Long

Biology
jlong6@uwo.ca

Back to Top              


Jennifer Hall

Math
jhall@uwo.ca

Back to Top              


Kristen Jenkins

Health Sciences
runlikejill@hotmail.com

Back to Top              


Lindsey Fiddes

Chemistry
lfiddes@yahoo.com

Back to Top              


Nancy Wong

Biology
nwong24@uwo.ca

Back to Top              


Sari Belzycki

Physics
bearbelz@hotmail.com

Back to Top              


Stephanie Hayne

shayne@housing.uwo.ca

Back to Top              


Subha Ramanathan

  Picture of Subha Ramanathan

Program: Health Sciences
Program: Kinesiology Science - Scholar's Electives
Year:2
subha.r@rogers.com

Classes:

First Year: Kin 021,Bio 022 ,Chem 023 ,Calc 050 and 051

Second Year: English - Children's Lit 133E, Kin 241 - Biomechanics ,Orgo 213 A and 223B ,Kin 200A and 201 B - Activity Courses (motor performance) ,English - American Literature 254E ,Anatomy 221 ,Kin 230B - Exercise Physiology

Goals and aspirations:
Perhaps medicine or physiotherapy, but i havent really decided yet...

Back to Top              


line image

Contact:  wisdom_western@hotmail.com

(C) Copyright 1996-2004. All rights reserved. The University of Western Ontario
Last Modified on January 30, 2004 3:29 PM {DR}