Key Dates 2017-18

This information is provided for your convenience by the Undergraduate Office. Please go to the Office of the Registrar to view additional Undergraduate Sessional Dates for 2017 and 2018.

Classes begin: Thursday, September 7, 2017
Thanksgiving Holiday: Monday, October 9, 2017
Fall Reading Week: Monday, October 9 - Friday, October 13, 2017
Fall/Winter Term classes end: Friday, December 8, 2017
(final due date for all first-term half-course assignments)
Study Day: Saturday, December 9, 2017
Mid-year examination period: Sunday, December 10 - Thursday, December 21, 2017
Classes resume: Monday, January 8, 2018
Family Day: Monday, February 19, 2018
Spring Reading Week: Monday, February 19 - Friday, February 23, 2018
Good Friday: Friday, March 30, 2018
Easter Sunday: Sunday, April 1, 2018
Fall/Winter Term classes end: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
(final due date for all course assignments)
Study Days: Thursday, April 12 - Friday, April 13, 2018
Final examination period: Saturday, April 14 – Monday, April 30, 2018