NursingWestern Health Sciences

Administration

Mary-Anne Andrusyszyn

Professor and Director

HSA H125
519-661-2111 x86590
maandrus@uwo.ca

Nancy Patrick

Manager - Finance & Administration

HSA H126
519-661-2111 x86593
npatrick@uwo.ca

Ann Hoffer

Administrative Assistant - Director's Office

HSA 124
519-661-2111 x86986
ahoffer@uwo.ca

Angela Law

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Director of Nursing Research - Nursing Research Unit

HSA 3
519-661-2111 x84064
alaw1@uwo.ca

Thelma Riddell

Associate Director - Undergraduate Programs

HSA 122
519-661-2111 x85225
triddel@uwo.ca

Mickey Kerr

Associate Director - Graduate Programs

HSA 123
519-661-2111 x86573
mkerr@uwo.ca

Shayna McKay

Graduate Programs Assistant

HSA H132
519-661-2111 x83409
smckay27@uwo.ca

Michelle Wagler

Placement Coordinator - Requirements and Information

HSA 138
519-661-2111 x86958
mwagler@uwo.ca

Sue Leach

Undergraduate Practice Placement Coordinator

HSA 141
519-661-2111 x82208
sueleach@uwo.ca

Denice Litzan

Undergraduate Academic Counsellor

HSA H128
519-661-2111 x86564
dlitzan@uwo.ca

Wendy McCrady

PHCNP Coordinator

HSA 21
519-661-2111 x86604
wmccrady@uwo.ca

Nancy Platt

Year 1 Coordinator - CTF BScN Program

HSA 137
519-661-2111 x80225
nplatt@uwo.ca

David Reid

Year 2 Coordinator - BScN Program

HSA 136
519-661-2111 x80448
dreid48@uwo.ca

Eileen Denomy

Manager, Recruitment and Retention/Coordinator, CTF and BScN Programs

HSA 135
519-661-2111 x86946
edenomy@uwo.ca

Barbara Sinclair

Coordinator - Simulated Clinical Education

HSB 306G
519-661-2111 x86586
blsincla@uwo.ca