KinesiologyWestern Health Sciences

Administrative Staff

Earl Noble

Director

3M 2225
519-661-3092
enoble@uwo.ca
Biography

Marion Lewis

Manager, Finance & Administration

3M 2225
519-661-2111 x 82134
mllewis@uwo.ca

Laurie Bodin

Financial Assistant

3M 2225
519-661-2111 x88399
lmbodin@uwo.ca

Greg Marsh

Undergraduate Program Chair

3M 2225C
519-661-3408
gdmarsh@uwo.ca
Biography

Maggi Stoop

Undergraduate Secretary

3M 2225
519-661-2111 x83086
mstoop@uwo.ca

Shannon Woods

Undergraduate Academic Coordinator

3M 2225
519-661-2111 x80580
srankin2@uwo.ca

Lindsey Fellner

Undergraduate Academic Counsellor

3M 2225
519-661-2111 x89298
lfellne@uwo.ca

Wendy Mandigo

Undergraduate Counselling Assistant

3M 2225
519-661-2111 x88361
wmandigo@uwo.ca

John Kowalchuk

Graduate Program Chair (Acting)

Room 411C, Health Sciences Building
519-661-2111 x81605
jkowalch@uwo.ca
Biography

Jacqui Saunders

Graduate Program Assistant

3M 2225
519-61-2111 x85179
jsaund25@uwo.ca