Communication Sciences and DisordersWestern Health Sciences

Administrative Staff

JB Orange

Director

Elborn College - Room 1510
519-661-2111 x88227
jborange@uwo.ca
Biography

Susan Buitinga

Administrative Assistant

Elborn College - Room 1510
519-661-2111 x88183
sbuiting@uwo.ca

Elizabeth Skarakis-Doyle

Graduate Program Chair

Elborn College - Room 2515
519-661-2111 x88945
eskaraki@uwo.ca
Biography

Janet Harman

Graduate Affairs Assistant

Elborn College - Room 1510
519-661-2111 x83227
jharman3@uwo.ca

Susan Brown

ORPAS Admissions

Elborn College - Room 25244
519-661-2111 x84351
suebrown@uwo.ca

Nancy Caley

Department Assistant

Elborn College - Room 1510
519-661-2111 x87972
ncaley@uwo.ca

Karen Burrell

Clinical Secretary - H.A. Leeper Speech and Hearing Clinic

Elborn College - Room 1231C
519-661-2111 x88185
kburrell@uwo.ca

Nancy Warren

Clinical Secretary - TykeTalk/IHP

Elborn College - Room 1231
519-661-2111 x82001
nwarren2@uwo.ca

Susan Schurr

Clinical Education Administrator

Elborn College - 2572
519-661-2111 x88178
sschurr@uwo.ca