Staff

Jess Bechard

Jess Bechard

Manager of Communications and Technology
  516-991-2111 x82269  
  HSB 200A
  jbechar@uwo.ca

Derek

Derek Berg

Systems Administrator
  519-661-2111 x88181 
  EC 1272
  dberg@uwo.ca 

Nicole

Nicole Chabot, PhD

Research Coordinator
  516-661-2111 x84736  
  HSB 343
  nchabot@uwo.ca

Wanda

Wanda Chebott

Executive Assistant to the Dean
  519 661-2111 x86589 
  HSB 200H
  wechebot@uwo.ca 

Rosana

Rosana Cheung

Budget Officer
  519-661-2111 x82270
  HSB 200F
  rmcheung@uwo.ca

Carol

Carol Down

Human Resources Coordinator
  519-661-2111 x82268
  HSB 200E
  down@uwo.ca

Laura

Laura Maniago

Senior Development Officer
  519-661-2111 x86510
  HSB 210
  lmaniago@uwo.ca

Neil

Neil Fulford

Academic Affairs Officer
  519-661-2111 x84245
  HSB 200B
  nfulford@uwo.ca

Deb

Debra Hawthorne

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean (Undergraduate Programs)
  519-661-2111 x86738
  HSB 200T 
  dhawtho2@uwo.ca

Ann

Ann Hoffer

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean (Graduate and Postdoctoral Programs)
  519-661-2111 x88192
  HSB 200D
  ahoffer@uwo.ca

Gord MacDonald

Gordon MacDonald, PhD

Research Officer
  519-661-2111 x80505
  HSB 341
  gmacdon5@uwo.ca

Greg

Greg Postma

Client Support Specialist (IT)
  519-661-2111 x88184
  HSB 345
  gpostma2@uwo.ca

Julie Whitehead

Julie Whitehead

Instructional Designer
  519-661-2111 x81580
  HSB 340
  jwhiteh@uwo.ca

Miranda Wickett

Miranda Wickett

Experiential Learning & Placement Coordinator
  519-661-2111 x88361
  HSB 349
  mwicket4@uwo.ca

Dana Van Gorp

Dana Van Gorp

Web Development Assistant
  519-661-2111 x81633
  HSB 200R
  dlepage@uwo.ca

Claudia

Claudia Villatoro

Receptionist/Office Assistant
  519-661-2111 x88918
  HSB 200
  cvillato@uwo.ca