Faculty of Health Sciences

Contact Us

Jim Weese, PhD

Dean

HSB 200J
519-661-2111 x84239
jweese1@uwo.ca

Helene Berman, PhD

Associate Dean (Research)

HSB 200T
519-661-2111 x88157
hberman@uwo.ca

Ruth Martin, PhD

Associate Dean (Graduate and Postdoctoral Programs)

HSB 200E
519-661-2111 x86680
remartin@uwo.ca

Kevin Wamsley, PhD

Associate Dean (Undergraduate Programs)

HSB 200C
519-661-2111 x86692
kbwamsle@uwo.ca

Krys Chelchowski

Director of Administration

HSB 200G
519-661-2111 x86695
kchelcho@uwo.ca

Nancy Baumann

Receptionist

HSB 200
519-661-2111 x 88918
nbauman2@uwo.ca

Jess Bechard

Communications Specialist

HSB 200A
516-991-2111 x82269
jbechar@uwo.ca

Derek Berg

Systems Administrator

EC 1272
519-661-2111 x88181
dberg@uwo.ca

Linda Brown

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean (Graduate and Postdoctoral Programs)

HSB 200 D
519-661-2111 x88192
lmbrown2@uwo.ca

Nicole Chabot

Research Coordinator

HSB 343
516-661-2111 x84736
nchabot@uwo.ca

Wanda Chebott

Executive Assistant to the Dean

HSB 200H
519-661-82111 x86589
wechebot@uwo.ca

Rosana Cheung

Budget Officer

HSB 200F
519-661-2111 x82270
rmcheung@uwo.ca

Catherine Dorais-Plesko

Alumni and Development Officer

HSB 210
519-661-2111 x86510
cdoraisp@uwo.ca

Neil Fulford

Academic Affairs Officer

HSB 200B
519-661-2111 x84245
nfulford@uwo.ca

Debra Hawthorne

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean (Undergraduate Programs)

HSB 200R
519-661-2111 x86738
dhawtho2@uwo.ca

Gordon MacDonald, PhD

Research Officer

HSB 200S
519-661-2111 x80505
gmacdon5@uwo.ca

Rick Strange

Technical Officer

HSB 306F
519-661-2111 x88184
rstrange@uwo.ca

Julie Whitehead

Instructional Designer

EC 1005
519-661-2111 x81580
jwhiteh@uwo.ca