Learning it togetherWestern Health Sciences

LiT Executive

2016-2017

Brittnay Passafiume
Program Director
bpassfi@uwo.ca

Emma Beesley
Volunteer Coordinator
ebeesley@uwo.ca

Gazal Kukreja
Volunteer Coordinator
gkukreja@uwo.ca

Priynka Patil
Program Coordinator
ppatil2@uwo.ca

Charlotte Carment-Baker
School and Housing Liason
ccarment@uwo.ca

Steve Ling
Research Coordinator
sling8@uwo.ca

Emma Bender
Research Coorindator
ebender3@uwo.ca

Michael Stewart
Porgram Evaluator
mstewa88@uwo.ca

Hari Kukenthiran
Events Coordinator
hkukenth@uwo.ca

Heather Johnson
Communications Coordinator
hjohns24@uwo.ca

Ahmed Habib
Financial Coordinator
ahabib43@uwo.ca