Learning it togetherWestern Health Sciences

LiT Executive

2017-2018

Maya Olechnowicz
Program Director
aolechno@uwo.ca

Alison To
Volunteer Coordinator
ato33@uwo.ca

Yvonne Galos
Volunteer Coordinator
ygalos@uwo.ca

Amanda Chapman
Program Coordinator
achapm23@uwo.ca

Saba Cheema
School and Housing Liason
scheem9@uwo.ca

Danica Facca
Research Coordinator
dfacca2@uwo.ca

Emma Bender
Research Coorindator
ebender3@uwo.ca

Jessie Rowe
Porgram Evaluator
jrowe27@uwo.ca

Hari Kukenthiran
Events Coordinator
hkukenth@uwo.ca

Jenny Choma
Communications Coordinator
jchoma@uwo.ca

Amina Isiaka
Financial Coordinator
aisiaka2@uwo.ca