Western University

Selection Committee

The membership of The Western Award of Excellence Selection Committee is made up of representatives from Western’s campus community.

The committee for the 2015 awards:                                                           


Member Category:


Jim Etherington

Alumni Association

Louise Koza Senior Administration
David Murphy Staff Member (UWOSA)
Stuart Finlayson Western Retiree
Alex Benac USC Representative
Support:                      Area

Fatima Fadel

Human Resources

Scott May

Communications & Public Affairs

Kate Waters

Human Resources