Western University

2012 Recipients

Congratulations to the 2011 recipients of The Western Award of Excellence:

  • Diane Belleville
  • Cindy Morrison
  • Marta Bladek
  • Peter Frank
  • Eugen Porter
  • Marcia Steyaert
  • Marie Schell

Thank you to all those who took the time to nominate individuals and teams who help to exemplify Western’s aim of providing the best student experience among Canada’s leading research-intensive universities.