Western University

2011 Recipients

Congratulations to the 2011 recipients of The Western Award of Excellence:

  • Ruth Harland
  • Elisa Kilbourne
  • Meredith Legault
  • Kimi Maruoka
  • Jan Shepherd McKee
  • Sherri Waring
  • Haitao Yang

Thank you to all those who took the time to nominate individuals and teams who help to exemplify Western’s aim of providing the best student experience among Canada’s leading research-intensive universities.