Centre for Environment and SustainabilityWestern Science

Research Affiliates

From The Faculty of Engineering

Name Department Email
Amarjeet Bassi Chemical and Biochemical Engineering abassi@uwo.ca
Dimitre Karamanev Chemical and Biochemical Engineering dkaraman@uwo.ca
Argyrios Margaritis Chemical and Biochemical Engineering amargari@uwo.ca
George Nakhla Chemical and Biochemical Engineering gnakhla@uwo.ca
Madhumita Bhowmick Ray Chemical and Biochemical Engineering mbhowmic@uwo.ca
Jingxu Zhu Chemical and Biochemical Engineering jzhu@uwo.ca
Hesham El Naggar Civil and Environmental Engineering melnagga@uwo.ca
Jason Gerhard Civil and Environmental Engineering jgerhard@uwo.ca
Horia Hangan Civil and Environmental Engineering hmhangan@uwo.ca
Clare Robinson Civil and Environmental Engineering crobinson@eng.uwo.ca
Ernest Yanful Civil and Environmental Engineering eyanful@uwo.ca
Jin Jiang Electrical and Computer Engineering jjiang@uwo.ca
Weiming Shen Electrical and Computer Engineering wshen@uwo.ca
Rajiv Varma Electrical and Computer Engineering rkvarma@uwo.ca
Roberto Canas Mechanical and Materials Engineering rcanas@uwo.ca
Kamran Siddiqui Mechanical and Materials Engineering ksiddiq@uwo.ca
Chao Zhang Mechanical and Materials Engineering czhang3@uwo.ca

From The Schulich School of Medicine and Dentistry

Name Department Email
Susan Koval Microbiology and Immunology skoval@uwo.ca
Edmund Lui Physiology and Pharmacology elui@uwo.ca
Charlie Trick Microbiology and Immunology cyano@uwo.ca

From Other Faculties

Name Department Email
Gillian Barker Philosophy gbarker5@uwo.ca
Ken Kirkwood Health Sciences kkirkwo2@uwo.ca
Joshua Schuster English jschust@uwo.ca
Sara Seck Law sseck@uwo.ca
Samuel Trosow Law &
Information& Media Studies
strosow@uwo.ca