Department Links

Quick Links


FaceBook YouTube Twitter GiveNow

Graduate Teaching Assistants

2013-2014

Meghan Adams madams42@uwo.ca UC 56
Naveera Ahmed nahmed88@uwo.ca UC 171
John Allaster jallaste@uwo.ca UC 3
Kara Barfett kbarfett@uwo.ca UC 7
Madison Bettle mbettle@uwo.ca UC 56
Donnie Calabrese dcalabre@uwo.ca UC 58
Alexandra Carrillo-Hayley acarril3@uwo.ca UC 3
Jeremy Colangelo jcolang2@uwo.ca UC 171
Sally Colwell scolwel2@uwo.ca UC 379
Kaelyn Crossland-Smith kcrossl2@uwo.ca UC 206D
Lyndsay Day lday22@uwo.ca UC 3
Emily Farkas efarkas2@uwo.ca UC 3
Deirdre Fleming dflemi2@uwo.ca UC 361
Michelle Fu mfu33@uwo.ca UC 3
Ryan Gibbs rgibbs4@uwo.ca UC 171
Ellen Gregory pgregory@uwo.ca UC 3
Michael Gyssels mgyssels@uwo.ca UC 3
Brittany Harnum bharnum@uwo.ca UC 3
David Huebert dhuebert@uwo.ca UC 171
Tristan Johnson tjohn24@uwo.ca  
Taylor Kraayenbrink tkraaye@uwo.ca UC 3
Emily Kring ekring@uwo.ca UC 168
Melissa LeBlanc mlebla22@uwo.ca UC 206C
Hanji Lee hlee653@uwo.ca UC 171
Nahmi Lee nlee93@uwo.ca UC 3
Gavin Maclean gmaclea3@uwo.ca UC 3
Marc Mazur mmazur4@uwo.ca UC 171
Riley McDonald rmcdon8@uwo.ca UC 7
Zeinab McHeimech zmcheime@uwo.ca UC 125
Patrick Morley pmorley2@uwo.ca UC 3
Geoffrey Morrison gmorri8@uwo.ca UC 3
Marzena Musielak mmusiela@uwo.ca UC 169
Ali Narafshan ahaddadn@uwo.ca UC 58
John Nyman jnyman3@uwo.ca  
Meghan O'Hara mohara4@uwo.ca UC 168
Andrew Papaspyrou apapaspy@uwo.ca UC 4A
Christine Penhale cpenhale@uwo.ca UC 61
Samantha Pennington spennin@uwo.ca UC 3
George Ramos rramos2@uwo.ca UC 3A
Taylor Richardson tricha52@uwo.ca UC 3
Cameron Riddell criddel@uwo.ca UC 3
Kirin Rogers krogers3@uwo.ca UC 206D
Logan Rohde lrohde@uwo.ca UC 171
Shazia Sadaf ssadaf2@uwo.ca UC 171
Lora Salloum lsalloum@uwo.ca UC 3
William Samson wsamson@uwo.ca  
Diana Samu-Visser dsamuvis@uwo.ca UC 169
Leif Schenstead-Harris lschenst@uwo.ca UC 125
Dylan Schoenmakers dschoenm@uwo.ca UC 3
Megan Selinger mseling@uwo.ca UC 206C
Derek Shank dshank2@uwo.ca UC 3A
Mohammad Sharifi mshari5@uwo.ca UC 125
Kevin Shaw kshaw32@uwo.ca UC 170
Nidhi Shrivastava nshrivas@uwo.ca UC 171
Philip Spurrell pspurrel@uwo.ca UC 4A
Jonathan Stillman jstillm2@uwo.ca UC 171
Thomas Stuart tstuart9@uwo.ca UC 7
Emily Sugerman esugerm@uwo.ca UC 55
Jason Sunder jsunder@uwo.ca UC 171
Nathan Tebokkel ntebokke@uwo.ca UC 3
Kate Traill ctraill@uwo.ca UC 61
Andrew Verboom averboom@uwo.ca UC 52
Kailee Wakeman kwakeman@uwo.ca UC 3
Neil Wereley nwereley@uwo.ca  
Taylor West twest7@uwo.ca UC 125
Anne Young myoung82@uwo.ca UC 52

Department of English - The University of Western Ontario
Web site maintained by: Leanne Trask
Web site administrator: Bryce Traister
Privacy | Web Standards | Terms of Use