Department of Classical StudiesWestern Arts and Humanities

Faculty

Christopher G.  Brown

Christopher G. Brown

Chair

Lawson Hall, Room 3205B
(519) 661-2111 ext. 84519
pindar@uwo.ca

External link
Kyle Gervais

Kyle Gervais

Assistant Professor

Lawson Hall 3226
519 661-2111 ext. 84518
kgervai2@uwo.ca
Biography
Elizabeth  Greene

Elizabeth Greene



Lawson Hall 3209
519 661-2111 ext. 84571
egreene2@uwo.ca
Biography
Beate Gundert

Beate Gundert



Lawson Hall 3223
519 661-2111 ext. 84528
bgundert@uwo.ca
Biography
David Lamari

David Lamari



Lawson Hall 3223
519 661-2111 ext. 84528
dlamari@uwo.ca
Biography
Alexander Meyer

Alexander Meyer



Lawson Hall 3224
519-661-2111 ext. 84522
ameyer26@uwo.ca
Biography
Charles Murison

Charles Murison

Professor Emeritus

Lawson Hall 3223
519-661-2111 ext. 84528
cmurison@uwo.ca
Biography
Debra Nousek

Debra Nousek



Lawson Hall 3206
519 661-2111 ext. 87481
dnousek@uwo.ca
Biography
Kelly Olson

Kelly Olson



Lawson Hall 3227
519 661-2111 ext. 84525
kolson2@uwo.ca
Biography
Randall Pogorzelski

Randall Pogorzelski



Lawson Hall 3211
519 661-2111 ext. 84526
rpogorze@uwo.ca
Biography
Catherine  Pratt

Catherine Pratt



Lawson Hall 3223
519 661-2111 ext. 84528
cpratt25@uwo.ca
Biography
Nancy M. Roberts

Nancy M. Roberts



Lawson Hall 3223
519 661-2111 ext. 84528
nroberts@uwo.ca
Biography
Kendall Sharp

Kendall Sharp



On Leave 2014-2015
ksharp4@uwo.ca
Biography
Bernd Steinbock

Bernd Steinbock



Lawson Hall 3210
519 661-2111 ext. 80142
bsteinbo@uwo.ca
Biography
Charles Stocking

Charles Stocking



Lawson Hall 3207
519 661-2111 ext. 84521
cstockin@uwo.ca
Biography
Aara Suksi

Aara Suksi



Lawson Hall 3225
519 661-2111 ext. 81555
asuksi@uwo.ca
Biography
John W. Thorp

John W. Thorp



Stevenson Hall 4141
519 661-3922
jthorp@uwo.ca
Biography
David E. Wilson

David E. Wilson



Lawson Hall 3212
519 661-2111 ext. 84527
dwilson@uwo.ca
Biography
Diana Wood

Diana Wood



Lawson Hall 3223
519 661-2111 ext. 84528
dwood7@uwo.ca
Biography