ChemistryWestern Science

Professors Emeritus

Faculty Member

Phone Extension
& Email
Research Themes
Allnatt, Alan R. 86316
aallnatt@uwo.ca
Baird, N. Colin 86324
cbaird@uwo.ca
Computational chemistry, chemical education
Bancroft, G. Mike 519-661-4117
gmbancro@uwo.ca
Synchrotron radiation, materials chemistry, surface science
Bolton, James R. -
jbolton@uwo.ca
Chan, Raymond -
rkchan@uwo.ca
Cory, Robert M. 250-360-8448
rcory@shaw.ca
Dean, Phil A.W. 86331
pawdean@uwo.ca
Synthetic and structural inorganic chemistry
Haines, Roland A. 86844
rahaines@uwo.ca
Hunter, Duncan H. 86347
dhunter@uwo.ca
King, Jim F.  -
scijfk@uwo.ca
Kidd, Garth -
rkidd@uwo.ca
Lau, Leo
Computational materials chemistry, green energy and green manufacturing technology
Martin, Ron R. 86314
rrhm@uwo.ca
Synchrotron radiation analysis, metals, teeth anthropology, dentistry
McIntyre, N. Stewart 86703
smcintyr@uwo.ca
Surface science, synchrotron science
Meath, William J. 86334
wmeath@uwo.ca
Theoretical chemistry
Norton, Peter R. 84180
pnorton@uwo.ca
Nanoscale studies of materials; study of friction, lubrication and wear at the nanoscale; microfluidics; chemical trafficking at the membranes of live cells; patterned biocompatible and bioactive surfaces for nanoscale studies of live cells
Payne, Nicholas C. 83793
noggin@uwo.ca
X-ray crystallography
Peterson, Nils O. -
nils.peterson@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Ware, William R. -
warewr@rogers.com
Wardlaw, David
Theoretical chemistry, chemical reaction dynamics, rate theory, laser-mediated reactions, stability of chiral molecules in open systems

 

In Memorium

Jack Lorimer

Mel C. Usselman

J. Peter Guthrie