February 2011

We are pleased to announce that Drs. François Lagugné-Labarthet and Yang Song are promoted to the rank of Associate Professor with tenure, and Drs. Robert Hudson and Brian Pagenkopf are promoted to the rank of Full Professor, all effective July 1, 2011. Congratulations to Yang, François, Robert and Brian for these most deserving promotions!

Contact Us

Yining Huang
Department Chair

Martin Stillman
Associate Chair

Stella Constas
Graduate Admissions Coordinator

Kay Calvin
Chair, Undergraduate Counselling

Anna Vandendries-Barr
Administrative Officer

Darlene McDonald
Graduate Coordinator

Department of Chemistry
Western University
Chemistry Building
1151 Richmond Street
London, Ontario, Canada N6A 5B7

P (519) 661-2166
F (519) 661-3022

Office Hours
Monday-Friday 8:30-4:30

Connect with Western

FacebookYou TubeFlickrTwitter
Social Media

Western provides the best student experience among Canada's leading research-intensive universities.