News and Events

Congratulations to the 2016 AMBI Undergraduate Research Award recipients:

Yi Min Liang working with Dr. John Corrigan (Chemistry) and Dr. Giovanni Fanchini (Physics and Astronomy)

Keifer Stevenson working with Dr. Zhifeng Ding (Chemistry) and Dr. Jun Yang (Mech and Mater Engineering)

Anastasiya Vinokurtseva working with Dr. Robert Hudson (Chemistry) and Dr. Robert Bartha (Medical Biophysics)

Information on the program can be found by clicking -->here<--

Also of interest:

CAMBR Distinguished Lecturers

2015 Professor Gregory D. Scholes, Princeton University "Photosynthetic light harvesting and ultrafast energy transfer"

2013 Prof. Gianluigi Botton, McMaster University "From Atoms and Bonds to Colours: What Can we "see" with an Electron Microscope?"

2012 Prof. Linda Nazar, University of Waterloo "Energy Materials and Climate Change

2011 Prof. Eugenia Kumacheva, University of Toronto "Building Polymers from Inorganic Nanoparticles "


Dr. John F. Corrigan

Department of Chemistry
Western University
London, ON
N6A 5B7 Canada
(519) 661 2111 x86387

Search CAMBR Site

Also of interest:

Research, Education and Innovation in Materials and Biomaterials