Brain and Mind Institute

BMI Lab Directory

Whether interested in volunteering, inquiring about an internal competition, or exploring the research taking place at the Brain and Mind Institute, click on the Lab Website links below for more information on who to contact.

Core MemberLab WebsitePhone & EmailLocation
Daniel Ansari Numerical Cognition
Laboratory

x. 81116

daniel.ansari@uwo.ca
Westminster Hall
Rob Bartha Bartha Group

(519) 663-5777
x. 24039

rbartha@robarts.ca
Robarts Research Institute
Tim Bussey TCNLab

x. 83452

tcnlab@robarts.ca
Natural Sciences Centre
Robarts Research Institute
Blaine Chronik Chronik Group

x. 86455

bchronik@uwo.ca
Physics & Astronomy Building
Robarts Research Institute
Adam Cohen Social Brain Lab

x. 82825

cohenlabuwo@gmail.com
Westminster Hall
Brian Corneil Gaze Control Lab

(519) 663-5777
x. 24132

bcorneil@uwo.ca
Robarts Research Institute
Jody Culham Culham Lab

x. 85215

jculham@uwo.ca
Natural Sciences Centre
Rhodri Cusack Cusack Lab

x. 82867

rhodri@cusacklab.org
Natural Sciences Centre
Mark Daley The Daley Lab

x. 87897

mark.daley@uwo.ca
Western Science Centre
Jörn Diedrichsen Motor Control Group

x. 86994

jdiedric@uwo.ca
Natural Sciences Centre
Stefan Everling

Laboratory
for Neural Circuits
& Cognitive Control

(519) 663-5777
x. 24359

severlin@uwo.ca
Robarts Research Institute
Melvyn Goodale The Goodale Lab

(519) 661-2070

bmiwestern@uwo.ca
Natural Sciences Centre
Jessica Grahn

Music and
Neuroscience Lab

x. 84804

jgrahn@uwo.ca
Natural Sciences Centre
Paul Gribble

Gribble Lab

x. 86185

paul@gribblelab.org
Natural Sciences Centre
Elizabeth Hayden Personality and Emotion
Development Lab

x. 80348

ehayden@uwo.ca
Westminster Hall
Marc Joanisse

Language, Reading
and Cognitive
Neuroscience Lab

x. 81408

marcj@uwo.ca
Natural Sciences Centre
Ingrid Johnsrude

CoNCH Lab

x. 84447

ingrid.johnsrude@uwo.ca
Natural Sciences Centre
Stefan Köhler

Köhler Memory Lab

x. 86299

stefank@uwo.ca
Natural Sciences Centre
Stephen Lomber

Cerebral Systems Lab

(519) 663-5777
x.24110

steve.lomber@uwo.ca
Social Science Centre
Penny MacDonald

MacDonald Lab

(519) 685-8500
x.33631

pmacdo7@uwo.ca
Natural Sciences Centre
Julio Martinez-Trujillo

Cognitive
Neurophysiology Laboratory

(519) 931-5777
x.24383

julio.martinez@robarts.ca
Robarts Research institute
Ken McRae

Cognitive Science Lab

x. 84304

kenm@uwo.ca
Social Science Centre
Ravi Menon

Menon Group

(519) 663-5777
x. 25251

rmenon@robarts.ca
Robarts Research Institute
Paul Minda

The Categorization Lab

x. 84689

jpminda@uwo.ca
Social Science Centre
Derek Mitchell

Mitchell Lab

x. 84623

derek.mitchell@lhsc.on.ca
Natural Sciences Centre
J. Bruce Morton

Cognitive Development
and Neuroimaging
Laboratory

x. 84795

bmorton3@uwo.ca
Westminster Hall
Adrian Owen

The Owen Lab

x. 84672 Natural Sciences Centre
Dante Pirouz

Pirouz Lab

(519) 661-3886 Richard Ivey School of Business
Andrew Pruszynski

Pruszynski Lab

(519) 931-5777
x. 24384
Robarts Research Institute
Lisa Saksida

TCNLab

x. 83604

tcnlab@robarts.ca
Natural Sciences Centre
Robarts Research Institute
Andrea Soddu

Soddu Lab

x. 82669 Physics & Astronomy Building
Ryan Stevenson

Available soon

x. Westminster Hall
Brian Timney

Available soon

x. 86694 Natural Sciences Centre
Tutis Vilis

Vilis Lab

x. 83481 Natural Sciences Centre