Brain and Mind Institute

Associate Members

There are currently 24 associate members at the Brain and Mind Institute. Click on the member's name to view their website.

NameEmailDepartmental Affiliation(s)
Lisa Archibald larchiba@uwo.ca Communication Sciences and Disorders
Tim Bayne tbayne2@uwo.ca The Rotman Institute of Philosophy
Janis Cardy janis.cardy@uwo.ca Communication Sciences and Disorders, National Centre for Audiology
Sandrine de Ribaupierre           sderibau@uwo.ca Clinical Neurological Sciences
Neil Duggal Neil.Duggal@lhsc.on.ca Neurosurgery, Clinical Neurological Sciences
Roy Eagleson eagleson@uwo.ca Electrical & Computer Engineering
Elizabeth Finger Elizabeth.Finger@lhsc.on.ca Clinical Neurological Sciences
Stuart Fogel sfogel@uwo.ca Psychology
J. Alexander Fraser jfrase49@uwo.ca Clinical Neurological Sciences, Ophthalmology
Matthew Heath mheath2@uwo.ca Kinesiology
Erin Heerey eheerey@uwo.ca  Psychology
Kevin Johnston kjohnst9@uwo.ca Psychology, Physiology (Supervisor: Stefan Everling)
Ali Khan alik@robarts.ca Medical Biophysics, Medical Imaging, Biomedical Engineering
Angela Mendelovici amendel5@uwo.ca Philosophy
Lindsay Nagamatsu lindsay.nagamatsu@uwo.ca School of Kinesiology
Lena K. Palaniyappan lpalaniy@uwo.ca  Psychiatry, Medical Biophysics, Neuroscience 
Terry Peters tpeters@robarts.ca Medical Imaging, Medical Biophysics, Biomedical Engineering
David Purcell purcelld@nca.uwo.ca School of Communication Sciences & Disorders, National Centre for Audiology
J. Kevin Shoemaker kshoemak@uwo.ca Kinesiology, Physiology & Pharmacology
Rob Stainton rstainto@uwo.ca Philosophy
Jackie Sullivan jsulli29@uwo.ca Philosophy
Jennifer Sutton jsutton7@uwo.ca Psychology, Brescia University College
Chris Viger cviger@uwo.ca Philosophy
Charles Weijer cweijer@uwo.ca The Rotman Institute of Philosophy