Brain and Mind Institute

Associate Members

Pelect select a member's name to view their website.

NameEmailDepartmental Affiliation(s)
Damian Cruse dcruse@uwo.ca Psychology
Sandrine de Ribaupierre sderibau@uwo.ca Clinical Neurological Sciences
Neil Duggal Neil.Duggal@lhsc.on.ca Neurosurgery, Clinical Neurological Sciences
Elizabeth Finger Elizabeth.Finger@lhsc.on.ca Clinical Neurological Sciences
Stuart Fogel sfogel@uwo.ca Psychology
J. Alexander Fraser jfrase49@uwo.ca Clinical Neurological Sciences, Ophthalmology
Matthew Heath mheath2@uwo.ca Kinesiology
Kevin Johnston kjohnst9@uwo.ca Psychology, Physiology
Angela Mendelovici amendel5@uwo.ca Philosophy
J. Kevin Shoemaker kshoemak@uwo.ca Kinesiology, Physiology and Pharmacology
Rob Stainton rstainto@uwo.ca Philosophy
Jackie Sullivan jsulli29@uwo.ca Philosophy
Jennifer Sutton jsutton7@uwo.ca Psychology, Brescia University College
Chris Viger cviger@uwo.ca Philosophy - Assistant Chair, Undergraduate Counsellor
Charles Weijer cweijer@uwo.ca Director of The Rotman Institute of Philosophy