Brain and Mind Institute

Associate Members

Pelect select a member's name to view their website.

NameEmailDepartmental Affiliation(s)
Damian Cruse Psychology
Sandrine de Ribaupierre Clinical Neurological Sciences
Neil Duggal Neurosurgery, Clinical Neurological Sciences
Roy Eagleson Electrial & Computer Engineering
Elizabeth Finger Clinical Neurological Sciences
Stuart Fogel Psychology
J. Alexander Fraser Clinical Neurological Sciences, Ophthalmology
Matthew Heath Kinesiology
Kevin Johnston Psychology, Physiology
Angela Mendelovici Philosophy
David Purcell School of Communication Sciences & Disorders, National Centre for Audiology
J. Kevin Shoemaker Kinesiology, Physiology & Pharmacology
Rob Stainton Philosophy
Jackie Sullivan Philosophy
Jennifer Sutton Psychology, Brescia University College
Chris Viger Philosophy - Assistant Chair, Undergraduate Counsellor
Charles Weijer Director of The Rotman Institute of Philosophy