Western University BiologyWestern Science

Elected Representatives

2017-2018

Please feel free to contact us with any questions, suggestions, or concerns!

SOBGS 2017-2018 Representatives

SOBGS Elected Representatives 2017-2018


Chairperson

Andre Duarte aduarte4@uwo.ca

Principal Society of Graduate Students (SOGS) Representative

Kate Mathers kmather4@uwo.ca

SOGS Representatives

Leah Hayward
John Ciancio
Jessica Deakin
Sasha Madhavji
lhaywar5@uwo.ca
jciancio@uwo.ca
jdeakin4@uwo.ca
smadhavj@uwo.ca

Alternative SOGS Representatives

Susan Anthony santho2@uwo.ca

PSAC Local 00610 Union Steward Representative

Kurtis Turnbull kturnbu9@uwo.ca

Graduate Education Committee Representatives

Matheus Sanita Lima
Nicole Zathey
msanital@uwo.ca
nzathey@uwo.ca

Seminar Committee Representatives

Leanne Grieves
Sommer Jarvis
Ariel Frame

lgrieves@uwo.ca
sjarvi@uwo.ca
aframe@uwo.ca

Undergraduate Education Committee Representative

Amanda MacCannell amaccann@uwo.ca

Research Committee Representatives

Kevin Young
Mohamed Gatie
Adriano Alonso Pereira Da Cunha
kyoun24@uwo.ca
mgatie@uwo.ca
acunha6@uwo.ca

Outreach Committee Representative

Jalina Bielaska-Da Silva jbielask@uwo.ca

Social Committee Representatives

Jackie Lebenzon
Kaitlyn Ludba
Lauren Witterick
jlebenzo@uwo.ca
kludba@uwo.ca
lwitteri@uwo.ca

Sustainability Committee Representative

Dylan Baloun dbaloun@uwo.ca

AAFC Representative

Aaron Simkovich

asimkovi@uwo.ca