Western University BiologyWestern Science

Elected Representatives

2015-2016

Please feel free to contact us with any questions, suggestions, or concerns!

SOBGS 2015-2016 Representatives

SOBGS Elected Representatives 2015-2016

Back left to right: Adam Chin-Fatt, Kurtis Turnbull, Susan Anthony, Caryn Dooner, Justin Croft, Tosha Kelly, Jackie Lebenzon, Jalina Bielaska Da-Silva; Front left to right: Katie Woolfson, Mandana Miri, Sarah McFarlane, Trish Tully, Jantina Toxopeus; Missing: Rosa Del Guidice, Aditi Thakur, Ashyad Rayhan, Matheus Sanita, Eric Dusenge, Katarina Doughty, Ebenezer Ajewole, Sasha Madhavji

Chairperson

Jackie Lebenzon jlebenzo@uwo.ca

Principal Society of Graduate Students (SOGS) Representative

Kurtis Turnbull kturnbu9@uwo.ca

SOGS Representatives

Kate Mathers 
Rosa Del Giudice
Sarah Mcfarlane
Aditi Thakur
kmather4@uwo.ca
rdelgiud@uwo.ca
smcfar3@uwo.ca
athakur3@uwo.ca

Alternative SOGS Representatives

Sasha Madhavji smadhavj@uwo.ca

PSAC Local 00610 Union Steward Representative

Tosha Kelly tkelly43@uwo.ca

Graduate Education Committee Representatives

Mandana Miri
Jantina Toxopeus
smiri3@uwo.ca
jtoxopeu@uwo.ca

Seminar Committee Representatives

Ashyad Rayhan
Trish Tully
Caryn Dooner

arayhan@uwo.ca
ttully@uwo.ca
cdooner@uwo.ca

Undergraduate Education Committee Representative

Susan Anthony santho2@uwo.ca

Research Committee Representatives

Adam Chin-Fatt
Matheus Sanita
Eric Dusenge
achinfat@uwo.ca 
msanital@uwo.ca
mdusenge@uwo.ca

Outreach Committee Representative

Katie Woolfson kwoolfso@uwo.ca

Social Committee Representatives

Katarina Doughty
Jalina Bielaska-Da Silva
Ebenezer Ajewole
kdought2@uwo.ca
jbielask@uwo.ca
eajewole@uwo.ca

Sustainability Committee Representative

Justin Croft jcroft3@uwo.ca