Western University BiologyWestern Science

Elected Representatives

group_photo

2013-2014 Top row: Alison Camiletti (outreach), Atiyyah Ferouz (social), Ani Hoque (research), Ricki Lovett (social), Aimee Houde (chairperson), Joel Slade (principal SOGS rep), Brian Sutton-Quaid (SOGS rep), Joe Stinziano (seminar). Bottom row: Matt Turnbull (seminar), Toby Thorne (graduate education), Emma Hobbs (SOGS rep), Julia Matheson (PSAC union stewart), Morag Dick (SOGS rep), Trish Tully (outreach).

2014-15

Please feel free to contact us with any questions, suggestions, or concerns!

Chairperson

Joe Stinziano jstinzi@uwo.ca

Principal Society of Graduate Students (SOGS) Representative

Morag Dick mdick23@uwo.ca

SOGS Representatives

Kate Mathers 
Catherine Dieleman
Caryn Dooner
Natalie Cheng
kmather4@uwo.ca
cdielem@uwo.ca
cdooner@uwo.ca
tcheng84@uwo.ca

Alternative SOGS Representatives

Magda Konopka
Emma Hobbs
mkonopka@uwo.ca
ehobbs3@uwo.ca

PSAC Local 00610 Union Steward Representative

TBA October, new stewarts

Graduate Education Committee Representatives

Maja Milojevic
Jantina Toxopeus
mmiloje2@uwo.ca
jtoxopeu@uwo.ca

Seminar Committee Representatives

Joanna Konopka
Ricki Lovett
Trish Tully
jkonopk@uwo.ca
elovett@uwo.ca
ttully@uwo.ca 

Undergraduate Education Committee Representatives

Joel Slade
Tosha Kelly
jslade23@uwo.ca
tkelly43@uwo.ca 

Research Committee Representative

Ani Hoque
Kristin Jonasson
ahoque2@uwo.ca 
kjonasso@uwo.ca 

Outreach Committee Representatives

Richard Harris
Meghan Murphy
rharri66@uwo.ca
mmurp5@uwo.ca 

Social Committee Representatives

Caitlin Evered
Rosa Del Giudice
Arun Vadivel
cevered@uwo.ca
rdelgiud@uwo.ca
aanguraj@uwo.ca