Western University BiologyWestern Science

Graduate Students Directory

Name Room Phone Email Supervisor(s)
Abolhassani Rad, Sara WSC 323 86616 sabolha@uwo.ca Kohalmi, S
Ajewole, Ebenezer AAFC eajewole@uwo.ca Marsolais, F/Cumming, R
Alberry, Bonnie WSC 313 86928 balberry@uwo.ca Singh, S
Allan, Sarah BGS 3035 86947 sallan7@uwo.ca Thorn, R
Allen, Marek Collip 208 88316 mallen27@uwo.ca Zanette, L
Anparasan, Libesha lanparas@uwo.ca Hobson, K
Anthony, Susan BGS 2035 89158 santho2@uwo.ca Sinclair, B
Ataei Mehr, Babak Collip 105 bataeime@uwo.ca Neff, B
Banerjee, Anirban WSC 361 abanerj7@uwo.ca Percival-Smith, A
Barreto, Carlos BGS 2031 cbarreto@uwo.ca Lindo, Z
Beauchamp, Andrew BGS 2048 88348 abeauch7@uwo.ca Morbey, Y/Guglielmo, C
Bensoussan, Nicolas WSC 339 86467 nbensous@uwo.ca Grbic, V
Bielaska-Da Silva, Jalina BGS 2031 85597 jbielask@uwo.ca Moehring, A
Blythe, Jennifer jblythe2@uwo.ca Branfireun, B
Boehler, Nicholas nboehle@uwo.ca Hill, K
Bork, Bradley bbork@uwo.ca Damjanovski, S
Bottini, Claire cbottin@uwo.ca MacDougall-Shackleton, S
Boyer, Andrea AFAR aboyer@uwo.ca MacDougall-Shackleton, S
Brenman, Dova BGS 2031 dbrenma@uwo.ca Simon, A
Bruinsma, Kristie 86467 kbruinsm@uwo.ca Grbic, V
Bumelis, Kaelyn kbumelis@uwo.ca Hobson, K
Burke, William AAFC wburke@uwo.ca Donly, B/Smith, D
Casbourn, Garth gcasbour@uwo.ca MacDougall-Shackleton, S
Cedrone, Megan BGS 2026 82869 mcedrone@uwo.ca Regnault, T/Staples, J
Chaulk, Andrew achaulk@uwo.ca Keyghobadi, N
Chemali, Camille cchemali@uwo.ca Creed, I
Chen, Elizabeth AAFC echen45@uwo.ca Donly, B/McNeil, J
Chen, Ning (Helen) BGS 2052 nchen72@uwo.ca Keyghobadi, N
Cheng, Sheng schen769@uwo.ca Percival-Smith, A
Chernyshova, Anna achernys@uwo.ca Thompson, G
Chin Fatt, Adam achinfat@uwo.ca Menassa, R/Smith, D
Chokroborty Hoque, Aniruddho WSC 313 86928 ahoque2@uwo.ca Singh, S
Choorakkat Unnikrishnan, Rahul crahul@uwo.ca Thompson, G
Chowdhury, Tabashir BGS 2031 tchowdh8@uwo.ca Moehring, A
Chubak, Melissa MSB 276 mchubak@uwo.ca Kramer, J
Ciancio, John BGS 2035 jciancio@uwo.ca Gariepy, T/Sinclair, B
Clayton, Emily WSC 323 86616 eclayto3@uwo.ca Kohalmi, S
Colling, Olivia ocolling@uwo.ca Guglielmo, C/Morbey, Y
Cornelius, Emily WSC 323 86616 ecornel3@uwo.ca Kohalmi, S
Course, Christopher AFAR 84646 ccourse@uwo.ca Sherry, D
Culo, Zoran zculo@uwo.ca Grbic, V
Cuthbert, Tina (Nicole) WSC 355 86759 tcuthbe2@uwo.ca Kelly, G
Dai, Zhaoji AAFC zdai9@uwo.ca Wang, A/Bernards, M
Dallosch, Michael BGS 3004 86843 mdallosc@uwo.ca Creed, I
Dhillon, Roopan rdhill43@uwo.ca Tian, L/Macfie, S
Dominguez Romero, Sergio BGS 2061 sdoming6@uwo.ca Macfie, S
Dooner, Caryn BGS 2082 85597 cdooner@uwo.ca Moehring, A/Kohalmi, S
Doward, Kyle BGS 3035 kdoward@uwo.ca McNeil, J/Hobson, K
Dusenge, Mirindi Eric BGS 2035 mdusenge@uwo.ca Way, D
Edge, Alanna WSC 329 86774 aedge2@uwo.ca Hill, K
Erratt, Kevin kerratt@uwo.ca Trick, C/Creed, I
Evans, Dean BGS 2027 devans46@uwo.ca Hobson, K
Favell, Grant AAFC gfavell@uwo.ca Donly, B/McNeil, J
Feyissa, Biruk AAFC bfeyissa@uwo.ca Hannoufa, A/Kohalmi, S
Frank, Joshua BGS 2052 jfrank22@uwo.ca Way, D
Gallo, Anthony agallo9@uwo.ca Thompson, G
Galvao Duarte, André BGS 2035 89158 aduarte4@uwo.ca Way, D/Longstaffe, F
Gaouda, Hager hgaouda@uwo.ca Smith, D
Gatie, Mohamed WSC 355 86759 mgatie@uwo.ca Kelly, G
Genier, Corrine cgenier@uwo.ca Hobson, K
Gerayli, Sina NCB 437 sgerayli@uwo.ca Maxwell, D
Grieves, Leanne lgrieves@uwo.ca MacDougall-Shackleton, E
Harper, Ondre oharper@uwo.ca Menassa, R/Hill, K
Hayward, Leah BGS 2035 lhaywar5@uwo.ca Staples, J
He, Rongrong rhe46@uwo.ca Wang, A/Bernards, M
Heuchan, Spencer BGS?? 0125 80509 sheuchan@uwo.ca Henry, H/Gillies, E
Hoogstra, Shawn AAFC shoogstr@uwo.ca Austin, R/Hill, K
Hosseinzadeh Namin, Hooman WSC 339 86467 hhossei8@uwo.ca Grbic, V/Scott, I
Howard, Renée BGS 3004 86843 rhowar7@uwo.ca Creed, I
Hughes, Scott AAFC shughe48@uwo.ca Hannoufa, A/Bernards, M
Isaacson, Joshua BGS 2031 jisaacso@uwo.ca Moehring, A
Islam, Nishat nislam33@uwo.ca Dhaubhadel, S/Kohalmi, S
Jangjoo, Maryam BGS 2052 mjangjoo@uwo.ca Keyghobadi, N
Jarvis, Sommer DSB 4010 sjarvi@uwo.ca Kelly, G/Willmore, K
Jimenez Padilla, Yanira BGS 2035 89158 yjimenez@uwo.ca Sinclair, B
Jones, Spencer MSB 279 84444 sjone54@uwo.ca Kramer, J
Joshi, Jaya AAFC jjoshi7@uwo.ca Marsolais, F/Bernards, M
Kambhampati, Shrikaar AAFC 217 skambham@uwo.ca Marsolais, F/Karagiannis, J
Kazemi Movahed, Leily lkazemi@uwo.ca Macfie, S
Kelly, Rachel WSC 333 81337 rkelly66@uwo.ca Hill, K
Kelly, Tosha BGS 2052 88403 tkelly43@uwo.ca MacDougall-Shackleton, E/MacDougall-Shackleton, S
Ko, Doyun LHSC - VH dko7@uwo.ca Drysdale, T/Kelly, G
Kong, Ricky BGS 0125 80509 rkong9@uwo.ca Henry, H
Konopka, Joanna BGS 3035 86947 jkonopk@uwo.ca Gariepy, T/McNeil, J
Kozlov, Alexandra akozlov2@uwo.ca Cumming, R
Kusack, Jackson BGS 2027 jkusack@uwo.ca Hobson, K
Kustec, Jordan BGS 2031 jkustec2@uwo.ca Lindo, Z
Laur, William wlaur@uwo.ca Gariepy, T/Henry, H
Lebenzon, Jacqueline BGS 2035 89158 jlebenzo@uwo.ca Sinclair, B
Leckie, Keegan AAFC kleckie3@uwo.ca Austin, R/Smith, D
Lehrer, Jason BGS 3062 lab 86473 jlehrer@uwo.ca Krishna, P/Cumming, R
Lone, Muhammad BGS 3082 81579 mlone@uwo.ca Cumming, R
Lubbe, Frederick BGS 0125 flubbe@uwo.ca Henry, H
Lucas, Melissa BGS 2052 mlucas26@uwo.ca Keyghobadi, N
Ludba, Kaitlyn AAFC kludba@uwo.ca Scott, I/Thompson, G
Lyons, Caitlyn clyons33@uwo.ca Lindo, Z
Ma, Yanju AFAR 84646 yma286@uwo.ca Guglielmo, C/Branfireun, B
MacCannell, Amanda BGS 2031 amaccann@uwo.ca Staples, J/McKenzie, C
Madhavji, Sasha BGS 2035 smadhavj@uwo.ca Way, D
Mahabir, Priya pmahabir@uwo.ca Moehring, A
Malcolm, Tonya AAFC tmalcol3@uwo.ca Topp, E/Bernards, M
Martin, Coby AAFC cmart245@uwo.ca Menassa, R/Kohalmi, S
Martin, Robert rmarti88@uwo.ca Sherry, D
Mathers, Katherine BGS 2035 89158 kmather4@uwo.ca Staples, J
Matthews, Craig AAFC cmatth25@uwo.ca Hannoufa, A/Smith, D
Mattice, Alannah amattice@uwo.ca Moehring, A
McCarthy, Avery NCB 437 86860 amccar7@uwo.ca Hüner, N
McElaney, Sean smcelane@uwo.ca Hobson, K
Meerja, Farida AAFC fmeerja@uwo.ca Tian, L/Way, D
Mehdizadeh Allaf, Malihe NCB 437 86860 mmehdiz@uwo.ca Trick, C
Michalski, Dorota BGS 3084 80975 dmichals@uwo.ca Karagiannis, J
Milojevic, Maja BGS 2027 86361 mmiloje2@uwo.ca Hill, K
Mitchell, Kimberly Collip 108 kmitch43@uwo.ca Neff, B
Mugerwa, Badru Collip 207 bmugerwa@uwo.ca Zanette, L
Muir, Carlie BGS 3053 87578 cmuir6@uwo.ca Damjanovski, S/Neff, B
Murphy, Bridget bmurph26@uwo.ca Way, D
Na, Ren AAFC rna3@uwo.ca Gijzen, M/Thorn, R
Nasrollahi, Vida vnasroll@uwo.ca Hannoufa, A/Kohalmi, S
Natvik, Mathis BGS 0125 80509 mnatvik@uwo.ca Henry, H
Nema, Sanjay snema@uwo.ca Szczyglowski, K/Henry, H
Pakkiriswami, Shanmugasundaram NCB 429 85129 spakkiri@uwo.ca Maxwell, D
Paltsev, Aleksey BGS 3004 apaltsev@uwo.ca Creed, I
Palumbo, Matthew 80509 mpalumb7@uwo.ca Petrie, S/Guglielmo, C
Pannunzio, Kelsey AAFC 519-457-1470 x670 kpannunz@uwo.ca Dhaubhadel, S/Smith, D
Parvizi, Aida aparvizi@uwo.ca McNeil, J
Patel, Nisha WSC 333 86774 npatel68@uwo.ca Hill, K
Pereira da Cunha, Adriano Collip 205 acunha6@uwo.ca Neff, B
Pham, Sean spham5@uwo.ca Grbic, V
Possmayer, Marc NCB 429 lab 85129 mpossma@uwo.ca Hüner, N/Maxwell, D
Powell, Andrew BGS 3035 86947 apowel28@uwo.ca Cumming, R/Betts, D
Puebla Barragán, Scarlett NCB 437 spueblab@uwo.ca Bernards, M
Puri, Alpa AAFC apuri24@uwo.ca Marsolais, F/Kohalmi, S
Qi, Freda WSC 329 86774 or  81337 fqi2@uwo.ca Hill, K
Raun, Nicholas MSB 287 84444 nraun@uwo.ca Kramer, J
Rayhan, Ashyad BGS 3035 arayhan@uwo.ca Karagiannis, J
Roberts, Devin drober96@uwo.ca Zanette, L
Robinson, John jrobi8@uwo.ca Simon, A
Salehipour Shirazi, Golnaz WSC 339 86467 gsalehip@uwo.ca Grbic, V
Scharf, Christine cscharf3@uwo.ca Thompson, G
Shrestha, Arina AAFC 519-457-7910 ashrest6@uwo.ca Szczyglowski, K/Hüner, N
Shu, Jie AAFC 519-457-1470 271 jshu6@uwo.ca Cui, Y/Kohalmi, S
Silveira, Lucas CB 203 lsilvei@uwo.ca Neff, B
Simkovich, Aaron AAFC (519) 457-1470 ext. 275 asimkovi@uwo.ca Wang, A/Kohalmi, S
Simone, Kyra ksimone3@uwo.ca Branfireun, B
Singh, Veerta NCB 437 vsingh57@uwo.ca Trick, C
Slade, Joel BGS 2052 88403 jslade23@uwo.ca MacDougall-Shackleton, E
Song, Jingpu AAFC jsong267@uwo.ca Tian, L/Henry, H
Spice, Danielle WSC 355 86759 dspice@uwo.ca Kelly, G
Stefan, Mathew Collip 203 mstefan9@uwo.ca Neff, B
Stinziano, Joseph BGS 2035 89158 jstinzi@uwo.ca Way, D
Stover, Holly BGS 0125 80509 hstover@uwo.ca Henry, H
Swan, David 208A Collip dswan3@uwo.ca Zanette, L
Szpak, Alexander LHSC VH 5th floor 519-685-8500 x55457 aszpak@uwo.ca Drysdale, T
Tahir, Muhammad mtahir25@uwo.ca Tian, L/Karagiannis, J
Thapa, Raj AAFC rthapa@uwo.ca Cui, Y/Kohalmi, S
Therrien, Christian BGS 2048 ctherri@uwo.ca Morbey, Y/Neff, B
Thorn, Michael BGS 2048 88398 mthorn2@uwo.ca Morbey, Y
Tian, Jing BGS 2027 jtian54@uwo.ca Branfireun, B
Torrez, Alberto atorrez@uwo.ca Tian, L/Henry, H
Toxopeus, Jantina BGS 2035 89158 jtoxopeu@uwo.ca Sinclair, B
Tully, Trish NCB 437 86860 ttully@uwo.ca Bernards, M
Turnbull, Kurtis BGS 2035 kturnbu9@uwo.ca Sinclair, B/McNeil, J
Van Brenk, Jordan jvanbre@uwo.ca Kohalmi, S
Viscarra Torrico, Rosa rviscarr@uwo.ca Marsolais, F/Hill, K
Ward, Heather BGS 2031 hward6@uwo.ca Moehring, A
Willson, Jessica BGS 3053 87578 jbarber7@uwo.ca Damjanovski, S
Wilson, Philip Long Point pwilso27@uwo.ca Petrie, S/Sinclair, B
Witterick, Lauren lwitteri@uwo.ca Zanette, L
Woolfson, Kathlyn NCB 437 86860 kwoolfso@uwo.ca Bernards, M
Yang, Xuan AAF 2008 xyang323@uwo.ca Tian, L/Hill, K
Yost, Ryley ryost@uwo.ca Simon, A
Young, Kevin AFAR kyoun24@uwo.ca Guglielmo, C
Zathey, Nicole Collip nzathey@uwo.ca Neff, B
Zhang, Xi BGS 3035 xzha25@uwo.ca Smith, D
Zhang, Zaichao BGS 3051 86794 zzhan367@uwo.ca Grbic, M/Van de Peer, Y