Western University BiologyWestern Science

Directory

Position & Name

Email

Phone Number

Office

Acting Chair
Greg Kelly
gkelly@uwo.ca 519 661-2111 x 86781 BGS 2025E
Operations Manager
Hillary Bain

hbain2@uwo.ca

519 661-2111 x 86464 BGS 2025D
Departmental Secretary
Diane Gauley
dgauley@uwo.ca 519 661-2111 x 82542 BGS 2025
Human Resources
Sherri Waring
swaring@uwo.ca 519 661-2111 x 83154 BGS 2025F
Graduate Chair
Beth MacDougall-Shackleton

emacdoug@uwo.ca

519 661-2111 x 86209 BGS 2025C
Graduate Program Assistant
Carol Curtis
clcurtis@uwo.ca 519 661-2111 x 88923 BGS 2025B
Undergraduate Chair
Denis Maxwell

dmaxwell@uwo.ca

519 661-2111 x 81336 NCB 406
Undergraduate Program Assistant
Stefani Tichbourne
stich@uwo.ca 519 661-2111 x 86508 NCB 301
Associate Chair for Research
Irena Creed
icreed@uwo.ca 519 661-2111 x 84265 BGS 3023
Undergraduate Secretary
Jacqui Griffin

jgriffin@uwo.ca

519 661-2111 x 86790 NCB 301