Western University BiologyWestern Science

Faculty

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

OFFICE

Mark Bernards, PhD
Professor

bernards@uwo.ca

519 661-2111 
x 86477

NCB 404

Brian Branfireun, PhD
Associate Professor

bbranfir@uwo.ca

519 661-2111
x 89221

BGS 2064

Irena Creed, PhD
Professor

icreed@uwo.ca

519 661-2111
x 84265

BGS 3023

Robert Cumming, PhD
Associate Professor

rcummin5@uwo.ca

519 661-2111
x 81578 

BGS 3078

Sashko Damjanovski, PhD
Associate Professor

sdamjano@uwo.ca

519 661-2111
x 84704

BGS 3053b

Robert Dean, PhD
Assistant Professor

rdean1@uwo.ca

519 661-2111
x 86797 

NCB 301C

Richard Gardiner, PhD
Assistant Professor

rgardine@uwo.ca

519 661-2111
x 82241

Biotron 105E

Patricia Gray
Lecturer

tgray5@uwo.ca

519 661-2111
x 80146

NCB 301C

Miodrag Grbic, PhD
Associate Professor

mgrbic@uwo.ca

519 661-2111
x 86776

WSC 342

Vojislava Grbic, PhD
Associate Professor

vgrbic@uwo.ca 519 661-2111
x 86898

WSC 341

Christopher Guglielmo, PhD
Associate Professor

cguglie2@uwo.ca

office: 519 661-2111
x 81204

BGS 3019 

Tom Haffie
Lecturer

thaffie@uwo.ca

519 661-2111
x 86502

NCB 301G

Hugh Henry, PhD
Associate Professor

hhenry4@uwo.ca

519 661-2111
x 81548

BGS 3021

Kathleen Hill, PhD
Associate Professor

khill22@uwo.ca

519 661-2111
x 81337

WSC 333

Norman Hüner, PhD
Professor

nhuner@uwo.ca 519 661-2111
x 86488

NCB 301J

Jim Karagiannis, PhD
Associate Professor

jkaragia@uwo.ca

519 661-2111
x 80975  

BGS 3080

Greg Kelly, PhD
Professor and Acting Chair

gkelly@uwo.ca

519 661-3121

WSC 359 and BGS 2025E

Nusha Keyghobadi, PhD
Associate Professor

nkeyghob@uwo.ca

519-661-2111
x 80471

BGS 2076 

Susanne Kohalmi, PhD
Associate Professor

skohalmi@uwo.ca

519 661-2111
x 86485 

WSC 319

Irene Krajnyk
Lecturer

ikrajnyk@uwo.ca

519 661-2111
x 86505

NCB 301E

Jamie Kramer, PhD
Assistant Professor

jkramer6@uwo.ca

519-661-3740

MSB 266

Priti Krishna, PhD
Professor

pkrishna@uwo.ca 519 661-2111
x 86406
BGS 3068

Marc-André Lachance, PhD
Professor 

lachance@uwo.ca

519 661-3752

BGS 2036

Zoë Lindo, PhD
Assistant Professor 

zlindo@uwo.ca

519 661-2111
x 82284

BGS 2034

Beth MacDougall-Shackleton, PhD
Associate Professor 

emacdoug@uwo.ca

519 661-2111
x 81206

BGS 3046 

Sheila Macfie, PhD
Associate Professor 

smacfie@uwo.ca

519 661-2111
x 86487 

BGS 2051

Denis Maxwell, PhD
Associate Professor 

dmaxwell@uwo.ca

519 661-2111
x 81336

NCB 406 

Jeremy McNeil, PhD
Professor

jmcneil2@uwo.ca

519 661-3487

BGS 3066

Louise Milligan, PhD
Associate Professor 

milligan@uwo.ca

519 661-2111
x 83869

BGS 2070

Amanda Moehring, PhD
Assistant Professor 

amoehrin@uwo.ca

519 661-2111
x 85596

BGS 2080

Yolanda Morbey, PhD
Associate Professor 

ymorbey@uwo.ca

519 661-2111
x 80116

BGS 2074 

Bryan Neff, PhD
Professor 

bneff@uwo.ca 519 850-2532

Collip 204

Anthony Percival-Smith, PhD
Associate Professor 

aperciva@uwo.ca

519 661-4015

WSC 305

Ronald Podesta, PhD
Professor 

podesta@uwo.ca

519 661-2111
x 81203 

BGS 3070

Ben Rubin, PhD
Assistant Professor 

brubin2@uwo.ca

519 661-2111
x 87475

BGS 3072

Anne Simon, PhD
Assistant Professor

asimon28@uwo.ca

519 661-2111
x 80084

BGS 3022

Brent Sinclair, PhD
Associate Professor 

bsincla7@uwo.ca

519 661-2111
x 83138

BGS 2078 

Shiva Singh, PhD
Professor

ssingh@uwo.ca

519 661-3135

WSC 307

David Smith, PhD
Assistant Professor

dsmit242@uwo.ca

519 661-2111
x 86482

BGS 3028

Jim Staples, PhD
Associate Professor 

jfstaple@uwo.ca

519 661-2111
x 84057

BGS 3020

Graeme Taylor, PhD
Assistant Professor 

gtaylor8@uwo.ca

519-661-2111
x 81467

BGS 2066

Graham Thompson, PhD
Associate Professor

graham.thompson@uwo.ca

519 661-2111
x 86570

BGS 2068 

Greg Thorn, PhD
Associate Professor 

rgthorn@uwo.ca

519 661-2111
x 88647

BGS 3047 

Alexander Timoshenko, PhD 
Assistant Professor 

atimoshe@uwo.ca

519 661-2111
x 88900

BGS 3032

Charles Trick, PhD
Professor 

trick@uwo.ca 519 661-2111
x 83899

NCB 402

Danielle Way, PhD
Assistant Professor

dway4@uwo.ca

519 661-2111
x 88734 

BGS 2030

Ray Zabulionis
Lecturer

rayzab@uwo.ca

519 661-2111
x 86475 

NCB 342

Liana Zanette, PhD
Associate Professor

lzanette@uwo.ca

519 661-2111
x 88317

Collip 207