Medieval StudiesWestern Arts and Humanities

Current Faculty

Melitta Adamson

Melitta Adamson

Dept. of Modern Languages and Literatures

Arts & Humanities 3R12D
519.661.2111 x85861
melitta@uwo.ca

Kathryn Brush

Kathryn Brush

Dept. of Visual Arts

Visual Arts 219
519.661.2111 x86187
kbrush@uwo.ca

Antonio Calcagno

Antonio Calcagno

Dept. of Philosophy

King's University College FB213
519.433.3491 x4533
acalcgn@uwo.ca

Laurence de Looze

Laurence de Looze

Dept. of Modern Languages and Literatures

Arts & Humanities 3B24
519.661.2111 x85859
ldelooze@uwo.ca

Michael Fox

Michael Fox

Dept. of English and Writing Studies

Lawson Hall 3270F
519.661.2111 x85817
mfox52@uwo.ca

Dominick Grace

Dominick Grace

Dept. of English

Brescia University College 179
519.432.8353 x28244
dgrace@uwo.ca

James Grier

James Grier

Faculty of Music

Talbot College 223
519.661.2111 x85340
jgrier@uwo.ca

Hegedus Gyongyi

Hegedus Gyongyi

Dept. of Philosophy/Religious Studies

King's University College FB112
519.433.3491 x4525
ghegedus@uwo.ca

Eona  Karakacili

Eona Karakacili

Dept. of History

Lawson Hall 2264
519.661.2111 x84968
eona@uwo.ca

Henrik Lagerlund

Henrik Lagerlund

Dept. of Philosophy

Stevenson Hall 3135
519.661.2111 x80508
hlagerlu@uwoca

Mario  Longtin

Mario Longtin

Dept. of French Studies

Arts & Humanities 2R18A
519.661.2111 x85714
mlongtin@uwo.ca

Margaret McGlynn

Margaret McGlynn

Dept. of History

Lawson Hall 1206
519.661.2111 x84981
mmcglyn@uwo.ca

James Miller

James Miller

Dept. of Modern Languages and Literatures

WL Pride Library
519.661.2111 x85828
jmiller@uwo.ca

Richard Moll

Richard Moll

Dept. of English

International & Graduate Affairs 0N05
519.661.2111 x85803
rmoll@uwo.ca

Barbara Murison

Barbara Murison

Dept. of History

Lawson Hall 1220
519.661.2111 x84986
bmurison@uwo.ca

Marjorie Ratcliffe

Marjorie Ratcliffe

Dept. of Modern Languages and Literatures

Arts & Humanities 3B29
519.661.2111 x85849
mratclif@uwo.ca

Anne Schuurman

Anne Schuurman

Dept. of English

Arts & Humanities 3G06
519.661.2111 x85814
anne.schuurman@uwo.ca

Maya Shatzmiller

Maya Shatzmiller

Dept. of History

Lawson Hall 2229
519.661.2111 x84994
maya@uwo.ca

Susan Small

Susan Small



King's University College W260
519.433.3491 x4560
susan.small@uwo.ca

M.J. Toswell

M.J. Toswell

Dept. of English

Arts & Humanities 1G40
519.661.2111 x85776
mjtoswel@uwo.ca