Medieval StudiesWestern Arts and Humanities

Current Faculty

Mario  Longtin

Mario Longtin

Dept. of French Studies

University College 309
x85714
mlongtin@uwo.ca

Richard Moll

Richard Moll

Dept. of English

Unniversity College 275
85803
rmoll@uwo.ca

Eona  Karakacili

Eona Karakacili

Dept. of History

Lawson Hall
84968
eona@uwo.ca

Margaret McGlynn

Margaret McGlynn

Dept. of History

Lawson Hall
84981
mmcglyn@uwo.ca

Henrik Lagerlund

Henrik Lagerlund

Dept. of Philosophy

Stevenson Hall 3135
80508
hlagerlu@uwoca

Antonio Calcagno

Antonio Calcagno

Dep.t of Philosophy

King's University College FB213
4533
acalcgn@uwo.ca

James Grier

James Grier

Faculty of Music

Talbot College 223
85340
jgrier@uwo.ca

Kathryn Brush

Kathryn Brush

Dept. of Visual Arts

Visual Arts 219
86187
kbrush@uwo.ca

Susan Small

Susan Small



King's University College W260
519-433-3491 x4560
susan.small@uwo.ca

Hegedus Gyongyi

Hegedus Gyongyi

Dept. of Philosophy/Religious Studies

King's University College FB112
ghegedus@uwo.ca

Marjorie Ratcliffe

Marjorie Ratcliffe

Dept. of Modern Languages and Literatures

University College 259
85849
mratclif@uwo.ca

Laurence de Looze

Laurence de Looze

Dept. of Modern Languages and Literatures

University College 155
ldelooze@uwo.ca

James Miller

James Miller

Dept. of Modern Languages and Literatures

WL Pride Library
85828
jmiller@uwo.ca

Melitta Adamson

Melitta Adamson

Dept. of Modern Languages and Literatures

University College 253
melitta@uwo.ca

Michael Fox

Michael Fox

Dept. of English and Writing Studies

University College 57
85817
mfox52@uwo.ca

Maya Shatzmiller

Maya Shatzmiller

Dept. of History

Lawson Hall 2229
maya@uwo.ca

Dominick Grace

Dominick Grace

Dept. of English

Brescia University College, 179
28244
dgrace@uwo.ca

Barbara Murison

Barbara Murison

Dept. of History

Lawson Hall 1220
84986
bmurison@uwo.ca

M.J. Toswell

M.J. Toswell

Dept. of English

University College 53
85776
mjtoswel@uwo.ca

Anne McTaggart

Anne McTaggart

Dept. of English

University College
amctagga@uwo.ca