People

Graduate Students- Department of Anatomy and Cell Biology

 

Last Name

First Name

Email, Extension & Location

 

Ableser

Mark (Jake)

mableser@uwo.ca
86821
DSB 00076

Aboalola

Doaa

daboalol@uwo.ca
55070
LHSC-VC VRL A5-152

Al-Onaizi

Mohammad

malonaiz@uwo.ca
RRI

Armstrong

Zachary

zarmstro@uwo.ca
85381
MSB 424

Attardi

Stefanie

sattardi@uwo.ca
86806
MSB 486

Azzopardi

Erin

eazzopar@uwo.ca
MSB 462

Bass

Bethany

bbass@uwo.ca
24309
RRI 2-02.1

Belcastro

Alexandra

abelcast@uwo.ca
88057
DSB4003

Beveridge

Tyler

tbeverid@uwo.ca
MSB491

Caterine

Scott

scaterin@uwo.ca
MSB491

Caughlin

Sarah

scaughli@uwo.ca
MSB

Cernea (Miss)

Maria

mcernea2@uwo.ca
MISSISSIPPI U

Clay

David

dclay@uwo.ca
MSB491

Clements

Nicolle

nclemen@uwo.ca
DSB4003

Dieters-Castator

Dylan

ddieters@uwo.ca
RRI

Elliott

Christopher

cellio43@uwo.ca
88769
DSB 0015

Findlay

Scott

sfindla@uwo.ca
RRI

Glena

Katlyn

kglena@uwo.ca
88057
DSB4003

Greening

Steven

sgreenin@uwo.ca
84623
NS 204

Grol

Matthew

mgrol@uwo.ca
86129
DSB 0078

Gutpell

Kelly

kgutpell@uwo.ca
64461
LawsonRes.SJHC RmF4-127a

Hourigan

Maddison

mhourig@uwo.ca
88057
DSB4003

Ibrahim

Zulianna

zibrahim@uwo.ca
88057
DSB4003

Ivey

Danielle

divey@uwo.ca
88057
DSB4003

Jewer

Michael

mjewer@uwo.ca
RRI

Kim

Shawna

skim329@uwo.ca
88162
DSB 0064

Klemensberg

Jason

jklemens@uwo.ca
MSB491

Kozyrev

Natalie

nkozyrev@uwo.ca

Labranche

Leah

llabranc@uwo.ca
88057
DSB4003

Landman

Erin

elandma2@uwo.ca
MSB

Lauzon

Nicole

nlauzon2@uwo.ca
80523
MSB 467

Lowes

Lori

llowes@uwo.ca
55090
LHSC-VH-VRL 4th fl. (Pod C)

Maini

Arjun

amaini@uwo.ca
MSB491

McDonald

Stephen

smcdon62@uwo.ca
24309
RRI 2-02.1

McKillop

William

wmckillo@uwo.ca
24309
RRI 2-02.1

McMillan

Amee

ahall59@uwo.ca
SSC 9251

Michelsons

Sarah

smichel5@uwo.ca
88160
DSB0064

Mirkowski

Magdalena

mmirkows@uwo.ca
MSB 462

Nell

Hayley

hnell@uwo.ca
82724
MSB 429

Patel

Priya

ppatel86@uwo.ca
88769
DSB0034

Peart

Teresa

tpeart@uwo.ca
53626
LHSC-LRCP Rm. A4-921

Rafehi

Samah

srafehi@uwo.ca
53626
LHSC-LRCP Rm. A4-921

Rizzo

Giananthony

grizzo@uwo.ca
LHSC-VC

Roach

Victoria

vroach@uwo.ca
86806
MSB 486

Rodrigues-Torres

Mauricio

mrodri48@uwo.ca
55090
LHSC-VH-VRL 4th fl. (Pod C)

Rosborough

Kaie

krosboro@uwo.ca
RRI

Smoka

Mahabba

msmoka@uwo.ca
MSB

Tong

Jessica

jtong23@uwo.ca
53626
LHSC-LRCP Rm. A4-921

VanNuland

Sonya

svannula@uwo.ca
82719
DSB4000

VanOsch

Kylen

kvanosc2@uwo.ca
88057
DSB4003

Vincent

Krista

kvincen4@uwo.ca
RRI

Walker

John

jwalk29@uwo.ca
88160
DSB0064