Graduate Student - Department of Anatomy and Cell Biology

 

Last Name First Name Email Extension Location
Ableser Mark (Jake) mableser@uwo.ca 86821 DSB 00076
Aboalola Doaa daboalol@uwo.ca 55070 LHSC-VC VRL A5-152
Allen Lauren lallen22@uwo.ca 88057 DSB 4003
Armstrong Zachary zarmstro@uwo.ca 85381 MSB 424
Asa Benjamin basa@uwo.ca 82719 DSB4000
Attardi Stefanie sattardi@uwo.ca 86821 MSB 422
Azzopardi Erin eazzopar@uwo.ca   MSB 462
Baltazar (Mich) Ricardo rbaltaza@uwo.ca   MICHIGAN
Barbeau Michele mbarbeau@uwo.ca 86806 MSB 486
Bass Bethany bbass@uwo.ca 24309 RRI 2-02.1
Belchos Jessica jbelchos@uwo.ca 88057 DSB 4003
Belrose (Roberts) Jillian jrobe55@uwo.ca   RRI
Cernea (Mich) Maria mcernea2@uwo.ca   MICHIGAN
Chu Jenny jchu87@uwo.ca 55090 LHSC-VH-VRL 4th fl. (Pod C)
Cloutier-Bosworth Alia aclouti7@uwo.ca 82724 MSB 429
Croker Alysha acroker@uwo.ca 55090 LHSC-VH-VRL 4th fl. (Pod C)
Dieters-Castator Dylan ddieters@uwo.ca   MSB
Di Sebastiano (Mich) Andrea adisebas@uwo.ca   MICHIGAN
D'Souza Leah ldsouza6@uwo.ca 82719 DSB4000
Dunn Leanna ldunn22@uwo.ca 85381 MSB 424
Dunnigan Samantha sdunniga@uwo.ca 88057 DSB 4003
Elliott Christopher cellio43@uwo.ca 88769 DSB 0015
Findlay Scott sfindla@uwo.ca 87792 DSB 419
Frohmader (Mich) Karla kfrohmad@uwo.ca   MICHIGAN
Greening Steven sgreenin@uwo.ca 84623 NS 204
Grol Matthew mgrol@uwo.ca 86129 DSB 0078
Gutpell Kelly kgutpell@uwo.ca 64461 LawsonRes.SJHC RmF4-127a
Hafeez Sahar nhafeez@uwo.ca 82719 DSB4000
Hermenegildo Jason jhermene@uwo.ca 82719 DSB4000
Hepburn Jeffrey jhepbur3@uwo.ca 82724 MSB 429
HoltermanTenHove Steve sholterm@uwo.ca 82719 DSB4000
Jewer Michael mjewer@uwo.ca 87792 MSB 419
Kim Hanna hkim255@uwo.ca 88057 DSB 4003
Kim Shawna skim329@uwo.ca 88162 DSB 0064
Kour Louis lkour@uwo.ca 88057 DSB 4003
Kozyrev  (Mich) Natalie nkozyrev@uwo.ca   MICHIGAN
Lauzon Nicole nlauzon2@uwo.ca 80523 MSB 467
Lockhart Brian blockha@uwo.ca   RRI
Losenno Katie klosenno@uwo.ca 88057 DSB 4003
Lowes Lori llowes@uwo.ca 55090 LHSC-VH-VRL 4th fl. (Pod C)
Ma Irene ima@uwo.ca 55091 LHSC-VH-VRL 4th fl. (Pod C)
McDonald Stephen smcdon62@uwo.ca 24309 RRI 2-02.1
McKillop William wmckillo@uwo.ca 24309 RRI 2-02.1
McMillan  Amee ahall59@uwo.ca   SSC 9251
Mirkowski Magdalena mmirkows@uwo.ca   MSB 462
Mohammad Amro amoham59@uwo.ca   RRI P3-105
Nell Hayley hnell@uwo.ca 82724 MSB 429
Nguyen Ngan nnguyen4@uwo.ca 86806 MSB 486
Peart Teresa tpeart@uwo.ca 53626 LHSC-LRCP Rm. A4-921
Pedersen Kelly kpeders7@uwo.ca 88057 DSB 4003
Pitchers (Mich) Kyle kpitcher@uwo.ca   MICHIGAN
Quail Daniela dquail@uwo.ca 87792 MSB 419
Rafehi Samah srafehi@uwo.ca 53626 LHSC-LRCP Rm. A4-921
Rawski Ryan rrawski@uwo.ca 88057 DSB 4003
Reale (Mich) Meghan mreale@uwo.ca   MICHIGAN
Roach Victoria vroach@uwo.ca 86806 MSB 486
Roth Jeremy jroth9@uwo.ca 82719 DSB4000
Skoblenick Kevin kskoblen@uwo.ca 24358 RRI 0234
Tong Jessica jtong23@uwo.ca 53626 LHSC-LRCP Rm. A4-921
Turgeon James jturgeo2@uwo.ca 88057 DSB 4003
VanNuland Sonya svannula@uwo.ca 82719 DSB4000
VonHagen Laura lvonhage@uwo.ca 82719 DSB4000
Vincent Krista kvincen4@uwo.ca    
Yeung Celine cyeung96@uwo.ca 82719 DSB4000

 



university of western ontario department of anatomy and cell biology school of medicine